Staff & Board

Staff

The administrative offices of Peoples Bank Theatre and the Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association are located in the second floor of 222 1/2 Putnam Street, Marietta, Ohio 45750.

Box Office phone: 740-371-5152
Administrative Office phone: 740-373-0894

R. Hunt Brawley, J.D.,
Executive Director
Peoples Bank Theatre
Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association
hbrawley@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Rebecca (Becky) L. Bowles
Administrative Assistant
Peoples Bank Theatre
Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association
becky@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Chuck Swaney
Theatre Manager
cswaney@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Drew Tanner
Marketing Director
dtanner@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Sarah Eells
Volunteer Coordinator
seells@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Nadine Kasick
Box Office Manager
nkasick@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Bradford Smith
Technical Director
tech@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Todd Burge
Talent Buyer
tburge@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

HCHTA Board of Directors

Officers:

Bill Haas, President
Dan Harrison, Vice President
Tammy Cinalli, Secretary
David Tenney, Treasurer

Directors:

Tammi Bradley
Jerry Brock
Tammy Cinalli
Misty Casto
Geoff Coward
Sarah Drake
Gail Ebersole
Matt Evans
Bernita Freimann
Jennifer Garrison
Leeann Johnson
Cathy Macatol
Dr. Matthew Macatol
Christy Minard
Ken Morrison
Jenny Powers
Jill Ruff
LeeAndrea White-Smith
Paul Zecchi