PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY ON MONDAY, MAY 30.

Upcoming Events

Million Dollar Quartet

Saturday, May 28
8:00 PM

First Friday: Vinnie and the Lubricators

Friday, June 3
6:00 PM

Robert Cray

Friday, June 3
8:00 PM

KC and The Sunshine Band

Wednesday, June 8
8:00 PM

BAT: A Meat Loaf Celebration

Saturday, June 11
8:00 PM

Kiss Me, Kate

June 24–26 & July 1–2
2:30 PM Matinee on June 26
All Other Shows at 8:00 PM

Béla Fleck & My Bluegrass Heart, Sam Bush, & The Jerry Douglas Band

Wednesday, June 29
7:30 PM

First Friday: The Hopewell

Friday, July 1
6:00 PM

Jason Bishop

Friday, July 8
8:00 PM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Thursday, July 21
8:00 PM

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Friday, July 29
8:00 PM

E5C4P3: The Journey Tribute

Friday, August 12
8:00 PM

Trace Adkins

Thursday, August 25
8:00 PM

First Friday: The Troubadours

Friday, September 2
6:00 PM

The Fab Four: The Ultimate Tribute

Friday, September 2
8:00 PM

Marie Osmond

Friday, September 30
8:00 PM

Red Wanting Blue with River Cities Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, October 1
8:00 PM

38 Special

Thursday, November 3
8:00 PM

Lewis Black: Off The Rails

Thursday, November 10
8:00 PM

Little River Band

Friday, November 11
8:00 PM