Upcoming Events

Chris Janson

LIMITED TICKET AVAILABILITY

Friday, February 10

8:00 PM

YYNOT – Classic RUSH Tribute & Prog Rock Originals

Saturday, February 18

8:00 PM

Air Supply

Thursday, March 2

8:00 PM

River Cities Symphony Orchestra Casino Night
at The Vault

Friday, March 3

7:00 PM

Esbenshade Series: Fran Lebowitz

Sunday, March 5

3:00 PM

Kathy Mattea & Suzy Bogguss

Saturday, March 11

8:00 PM

JUMP – America’s Van Halen Experience

Saturday, March 18

8:00 PM

Croce Plays Croce

Saturday, April 1

8:00 PM

Esbenshade Series: Nai-Ni Chen Dance Company

Sunday, April 2

7:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Saturday, April 8

8:00 PM

EVIL WOMAN – The American ELO

Saturday, April 15

8:00 PM

Tracy Lawrence

Friday, April 28

8:00 PM

Grand Funk Railroad

Saturday, April 29

8:00 PM

Mountain Stage with Kathy Mattea

featuring Amy Ray Band, The Lone Bellow, Alison Brown Band, Tony Furtado, and Villages

Sunday, May 7

7:00 PM

The Kingston Trio

Friday, May 12

8:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Thursday, May 25

8:00 PM

The Oak Ridge Boys

Friday, August 4

8:00 PM

John Anderson

Friday, August 11

8:00 PM