pixel

Staff

The administrative offices of Peoples Bank Theatre and the Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association are located in The Stage Door at 224 Putnam Street, Marietta, Ohio 45750.

Box Office phone: 740-371-5152
Administrative Office phone: 740-373-0894

R. Hunt Brawley, J.D.
Executive Director
Peoples Bank Theatre
Hippodrome/Colony Historical Theatre Association
hbrawley@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Todd Burge
Talent Buyer (Bookings)
tburge@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Miranda Duty
General Manager
miranda@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Bradford Smith
Technical Director
tech@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Chuck Swaney
Front of House Manager
chucksfp2@nullgmail.com

Sarah Clark
Marketing Director
marketing@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Nadine Kasick & Macy Kendall
Box Office Ticket Sales
tickets@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Jennifer Folwell
Volunteer Coordinator
jennifer@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Natalie Bradley
Executive Director Assistant
nbradley@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

HCHTA Board of Directors

Officers:

Dan Harrison, President
Tammy Cinalli, Secretary
David Tenney, Treasurer

Directors:

Jerry Brock
Dan Bryant
Geoff Coward
Misty Crosby
Sarah Drake
Matt Evans
Jennifer Garrison
Stephen Hussey
LeeAnn Johnson
Christy Minard
Ken Morrison
Tatum Parmer
Jennifer Powers
Sharon Reagan
Jill Ruff
Brad Smith
LeeAndra Smith
Jim Vuksic
Bernita Watson
Shelly Windeler
Paul Zecchi

© Peoples Bank Theatre – Managed by the Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association, a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) organization.
Skip to content