Staff

The administrative offices of Peoples Bank Theatre and the Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association are located in The Stage Door at 224 Putnam Street, Marietta, Ohio 45750.

Box Office phone: 740-371-5152
Administrative Office phone: 740-373-0894

R. Hunt Brawley, J.D.,
Executive Director
Peoples Bank Theatre
Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association
hbrawley@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Rebecca (Becky) L. Bowles
Administrative Assistant
Peoples Bank Theatre
Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association
becky@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Chuck Swaney
Theatre Manager
cswaney@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Drew Tanner
Marketing Director
dtanner@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Aurora Held-Dodd
Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
adodd@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Nadine Kasick
Box Office Manager
nkasick@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Bradford Smith
Technical Director
tech@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Todd Burge
Talent Buyer
tburge@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

HCHTA Board of Directors

Officers:

Bill Haas, President
Dan Harrison, Vice President
Tammy Cinalli, Secretary
David Tenney, Treasurer

Directors:

Tammi Bradley
Jerry Brock
Dan Bryant
Misty Casto
Andy Coleman
Geoff Coward
Sarah Drake
Matt Evans
Bernita Freimann
Jennifer Garrison
Stephen Hussey
LeeAnn Johnson
Christy Minard
Ken Morrison
Tatum Parmer
Jennifer Powers
Jill Ruff
David Watson
LeeAndra Smith
Paul Zecchi

© Peoples Bank Theatre – Managed by the Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association, a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) organization.