Staff

The administrative offices of Peoples Bank Theatre and the Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association are located in The Stage Door at 224 Putnam Street, Marietta, Ohio 45750.

Box Office phone: 740-371-5152
Administrative Office phone: 740-373-0894

R. Hunt Brawley, J.D.,
Executive Director
Peoples Bank Theatre
Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association
hbrawley@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

John Byers
Theatre General Manager
jbyers@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Miranda Duty
Administrative Assistant
miranda@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Aurora Held-Dodd
Operations & Outreach Coordinator
adodd@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Box Office
Ticket Sales
tickets@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Bradford Smith
Technical Director
tech@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

Todd Burge
Talent Buyer
tburge@nullpeoplesbanktheatre.com

HCHTA Board of Directors

Officers:

Dan Harrison, President
Tammy Cinalli, Secretary
David Tenney, Treasurer

Directors:

Tammi Bradley
Jerry Brock
Dan Bryant
Geoff Coward
Misty Crosby
Sarah Drake
Matt Evans
Jennifer Garrison
Stephen Hussey
LeeAnn Johnson
Christy Minard
Ken Morrison
Tatum Parmer
Jennifer Powers
Jill Ruff
LeeAndra Smith
Bernita Watson
Paul Zecchi

© Peoples Bank Theatre – Managed by the Hippodrome / Colony Historical Theatre Association, a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) organization.